top of page
  • nilercoaprodman

How-often-can-you-give-a-betta-fish-an-epsom-salt-bath

Mar 27, 2017 — The salt bath is recommended twice a day for a really sick betta, once a day for a mildly sick or recovering betta. Post Rating. 1 Star 2 Stars 3 ...




how-often-can-you-give-a-betta-fish-an-epsom-salt-bath








Aquarium Salt: When and How to Use It Properly. Should aquarium salt be used in freshwater tanks? Some people recommend dosing it all the time to provide fish .... I am hoping you can help me to understand why my fish died. ... Any advice you could give us would be greatly appreciated. ... I knew truly nothing of Betta fish when I bought it as I believed what people around me told me about ... About 5 days ago I did an Epsom salt bath for 30 minutes with conditioned water that was​ ... 939c2ea5af


how often can you give a betta fish an epsom salt bath, does epsom salt help betta fish, how to use epsom salt for betta fish, how to treat betta fish with epsom salt, how to epsom salt bath betta, how much epsom salt for betta


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page